Custom image

VMC Members

S.No. Particulars Name, Designation, Address with telephone No. of the nominated Person
1 The chairman Shri Reghu G,IAS ,Collector and
District Magistrate, Kendrapara.
2 Nominee Chairman Mrs.Sumitra Pattnaik, Tahsildar Derabish,
3 Educationist Sh Kailash Chandra Baral, Principal, Kendrapara Autonomous College, Kendrapara
4 Educationist Mrs.P.Pradhan,Principal,JNV,kendrapara
5 One eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture Shri Mohan Charan Jena, Kala Vikas Kendra, Kendrapara,
6 Parent Member (Gent) Shri Ravindra Ku. Bala,Father of Chinmay Chandan Bala,Class-X-B
7 Parent Member (Lady) Dr.Smita Mahapatra,mother of Gargee Mishra,Class-VIA
8 An eminent Doctor of the area Dr.Binay Kumar Prusty,CDMO,Kendrapara,HQ Hospital, 06727-232171(O), 232181(R)
9 A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I service or who is an eminent,scientist/culture/games/Education if not available a member from minor community Ms. Charulata Mallick, District Welfare Officer Kendrapara
10 A teacher representative Smt.Simantini Mishra,PRT,K.V.Kendrapara
11 Member Secretary Sh P.c Rath, Principal, KV,Kendrapara, 06727-221303(O)
12 Co-opted  Member Sri Vijay Kumar N ,Chief Manager, Allahabad  bank
Depart.of AllahabadBank  kendrapara
13 Chairman CGEWCC Shri Parameswar Nayak, Asst. Superintendent of Post Office, Kendrapara,06727-232399(O)
14 Technical Member from construnction  background Mr.M.R.Khan, Executive Engineer),R&B, Department of P.W.D. Kendrapara, 06727-220268(O),220862(R)